The Wanderer (Digital Album)

Released November 29th, 1997, The Wanderer is O.A.R.'s debut album. This digital download features some tour staples enjoyed live in shows today.

  1. Missing Pieces
  2. That Was A Crazy Game of Poker
  3. Black Rock
  4. Conquering Fools
  5. Get Away
  6. About An Hour Ago
  7. Toy Store
  8. About Mr. Brown
  9. Landanday