Risen (Digital Album)
Risen (Digital Album)

Risen is O.A.R.'s third album, and the first to be produced by John Alagia (Ben Folds Five, Vertical Horizon, Dave Matthews Band). It features new songs alongside re-mastered tracks from their previous two albums.

  1. Hey Girl
  2. Delicate Few
  3. Hold on True
  4. If Only She Knew
  5. Untitled
  6. She Gone (Only in Dreams)
  7. King of the Thing
  8. Night Shift
  9. About Mr. Brown
  10. Someone in the Road
  11. Here's to You