Risen (Digital Album - Vinyl Master)
Risen (Digital Album - Vinyl Master)


Risen is the third album released by O.A.R. Released in 2001, it was the first O.A.R. album to be produced by John Alagia. The CD debuted on the Billboard Charts Internet Sales: #11 and the Billboard Top New Artists: #66.

These tracks are mastered for vinyl.

  1. Hey Girl
  2. Delicate Few
  3. Hold on True
  4. If Only She Knew
  5. Untitled
  6. She Gone (Only in Dreams)
  7. King of the Thing
  8. Night Shift
  9. About Mr. Brown
  10. Someone in the Road
  11. Here's to You