08/06/09 Meadows Music Theater
O.A.R. Live at the Meadows Music Theater in Hartford, Connecticut on August 6th, 2009


  1. Hey Girl
  2. About Mr Brown
  3. The Wanderer
  4. Untitled
  5. So Moved On
  6. I Feel Home
  7. Lay Down / What Is Mine
  8. On My Way
  9. This Town
  10. Night Shift
  11. Shattered
  12. War Song
  13. Mr. Moon
  14. Delicate Few
  15. About An Hour Ago
  16. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker


Awesome Show! Never been to this venue before. Made a trip to the casino before the show-won some money at the craps table then sang and danced all night long to every song! Thanks for making my abs hurt the nexy day from all my dancing!
See you in Boston-Front Row Thursday Night!
Great concert. Great set list and great version of each song.