08/10/10 The Red Hat Amphitheater
O.A.R. Live at The Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, North Carolina on August 10th, 2010


  1. About Mr Brown
  2. Lay Down
  3. Heard The World
  4. About An Hour Ago
  5. One Shot
  6. Heres To You
  7. Light Switch Sky
  8. Night Shift
  9. Hey Girl
  10. 52-50
  11. Love And Memories
  12. The Fallout
  13. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker/Over And Over
  14. This Town
  15. Shattered
  16. City On Down


Played most of the classics and some new stuff, but could have played a few more biggest hits