09/30/10 The Grove
O.A.R. Live at The Grove in Anaheim, California on September 30th, 2010


  1. Hey Girl
  2. Heres To You
  3. About An Hour Ago/On Top The Cage
  4. Night Shift
  5. So Moved On
  6. Light Switch Sky
  7. Love And Memories
  8. Lay Down
  9. About Mr Brown
  10. City On Down
  11. One Shot
  12. This Town
  13. Fool In The Rain
  14. Over And Over
  15. Shattered
  16. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Buy One Give One. Share this concert experience with someone special. Buy one for you and give another to a friend at no additional cost!

Related Items