09/17/08 Palace Theatre
09/17/08 Palace Theatre
O.A.R. Live at the Palace Theatre in Louisville, Kentucky on September 17th, 2008


  1. Dareh Meyod
  2. What Is Mine
  3. Program Director
  4. Old Man Time
  5. Marc Talks To The Audience
  6. Lay Down
  7. Untitled
  8. One Day
  9. Marc Checks In
  10. Hey Girl
  11. King Of The Thing
  12. On My Way
  13. So Moved On
  14. About An Hour Ago
  15. War Song Introduction
  16. War Song
  17. 52-50
  18. Love And Memories
  19. Encore Break
  20. Short A Try
  21. Shattered
  22. Marc Checks In
  23. City On Down
Buy One Give One. Share this concert experience with someone special. Buy one for you and give another to a friend at no additional cost!


I was at this show. Amazing set list, cant wait to see them again!