11/02/09 The Orbit Room
O.A.R. Live at The Orbit Room in Grand Rapids, Michigan on November 2nd, 2009


  1. This Town
  2. Conquering Fools
  3. Love And Memories
  4. What Is Mine
  5. About An Hour Ago
  6. Dinner Last Night
  7. Whose Chariot
  8. Risen
  9. Dareh Meyod
  10. City On Down
  11. Shattered
  12. Black Rock
  13. War Song
  14. Hey Girl
  15. I Feel Home
  16. Lay Down
  17. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Buy One Give One. Share this concert experience with someone special. Buy one for you and give another to a friend at no additional cost!

Related Items


It was a great show...our first! Thanks for playing Hey Girl, War Song
Awesome show!