11/21/08 Newport Music Hall
O.A.R. Live at the Newport Music Hall in Columbus, Ohio on November 21st, 2008


  1. Road Outside Columbus
  2. Love And Memories
  3. This Town
  4. Right On Time
  5. Lay Down
  6. Hey Girl
  7. Marc Talks To Crowd
  8. On My Way Intro
  9. On My Way
  10. Pace Yourselves
  11. Destination
  12. About Mr Brown
  13. So Moved On
  14. About An Hour Ago
  15. Patiently
  16. City On Down
  17. War Song
  18. Crew Shout out
  19. I Feel Home
  20. Shattered
  21. With A Little Help From My Friends
  22. That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker
Buy One Give One. Share this concert experience with someone special. Buy one for you and give another to a friend at no additional cost!


Awesome set! War Song i my personal favorite. quality is so so, nothing special. 4 star.